• Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

© 2019 Aspen I Grey Event Gallery, LLC. 

30780 Orchard Lake Rd. Farmington Hills, MI 48334     

Phone: (947) 517-7127     Email: Contact @AspenGreyGallery.com

All VENDORS ARE WELCOME!

Our vendor connection consist of vendors whom come highly recommended, are experienced trusted professionals and colleagues of the Aspen l Grey Event Gallery, LLC. 

All alcohol distribution must be served by a licensed and insured mixologist. 

All mixologist are required to submit their license and insurance 14 days prior to the event date. 

DECOR

Eventfully Yours by Suhair Kallabat

Info@suhairkallabat.com

(248) 420-7123

Maurice London Events by Gwen.B

Bookings@Mauricelondonevents.com

(248) 513-1410

Bhive Balloons & More

Bhivesocial@gmail.com

(248) 808-9741

PHOTOGRAPHER

Quicknight Photography

Dawn@Quicknightphotography.com

(734) 674-9669

LINEN RENTAL

Fabulous Events

Info@Fabulousevents.com

(248) 853-6800
 

pastry chefs

Petite Sweets Detroit

Petitesweetsdetroit@outlook.com 

(248) 797-5782

The Dollface Chef

Thedollfacechef@gmail.com

(248) 495-8280

caterer

Touch of Class

Touchofclasscatering@gmail.com 

(248) 996-3659

Grazey Girls

Grazeygirls@gmail.com

(313) 613-7161

mobile bar tender

The Proper Pour LLC.

Theproperpourllc@gmail.com 

(313) 595-5414

Eleven 21 Mixology

Info@eleven21mix.com

(248) 702-5061

caterers

stationery